Audio Clips
S Hall - MM Pointing04

If you haven’t had an opportunity to experience Melanie’s voice and style, you owe it to yourself to hear these audio clips.

This “Sampler Platter” is presented in three courses - Appetizers, Entrees and Desserts - clips compiled during recent performances including Melanie’s appearance at Atlanta Symphony Hall as Featured Artist  with the Atlanta Concert Band.

Please take a few moments, sit back and be entertained -

Appetizers - “Live from Symphony Hall”:
 - All That Jazz
 - Georgia
 - New York State of Mind
 - New York, New York
 - That’s All

Entrees - “From the Heart”:
 - As Time Goes By
 - Sentimental Reasons
 - Under My Skin
 - I’ll Get By
 - It Had to Be You

Desserts - “Originals, Made from Scratch”:
 - It’s Buckhead
 - There’s Something About You
 - Angel Working Overtime
 - My Heart Dance